Lonerock has released their debut album; Down Moody Street.
Produced by Søren Jacobsen.

Feel free to listen to the album - and get your copy in our Store.

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Frank Jensen - vocal/bass/drums
Erik Preetzmann - guitars/mandolin/banjo/vocal

Ole Albrechtsen - steel guitar/dobro
Thomas Beck - guitars
Chang Østergaard - drums

Additional Musicians:
Anders Lampe - guitar
Phil Dalmolin - drums
Erik Schött - mandolin
Louise Ring Vangsgaard - fiddle
Martin Kaufmann - Hammond B3
Maja Barløse - vocals
Søren Jacobsen - guitars/keyboards